2016/2017 3rd/4th Lite – Miller

2016/2017 3rd/4th Grade Miller

Head Coach- Jamie Miller
Assistant Coach- James Cradle
Parent Rep

Roster

Tournament Schedule – Updated 11.27.16

1/21-1/22 Woodbury
1/28-1/29 Jefferson
2/17-2/19 Mounds View
3/4-3/5 Grade State

 

Practice Schedule

Monday 12.12.16
Tuesday 12.13.16 6:00-7:30 KAC crt 1
Thursday 12.15.16 6:00-7:30 KAC crt 1
Friday 12.16.16
Monday 12.19.16
Tuesday 12.20.16 6:00-7:30 KAC crt 1
Thursday 12.22.16 6:00-7:30 KAC crt 1
Friday 12.23.16
Monday 12.26.16
Tuesday 12.27.16 10:00-12:30 KAC Crt 4
Thursday 12.29.16 10:00-12:30 KAC Crt 4
Friday 12.30.16

 

Monday 1.2.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 1.3.17
Thursday 1.5.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 1.6.17
Monday 1.9.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 1.10.17
Thursday 1.12.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 1.13.17
Monday 1.16.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 1.17.17
Thursday 1.19.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 1.20.17
Monday 1.23.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 1.24.17
Thursday 1.26.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 1.27.17
Monday 1.30.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 1.31.17
Thursday 2.2.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 2.3.17
Monday 2.6.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 2.7.17
Thursday 2.9.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 2.10.17
Monday 2.13.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 2.14.17
Thursday 2.16.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 2.17.17
Monday 2.20.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 2.21.17
Thursday 2.23.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 2.24.17
Monday 2.27.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Tuesday 2.28.17
Thursday 3.2.17 6:00-7:30 KAC 1
Friday 3.3.17
Advertisements