2015/2016 7th Grade – Byrd

2016/2017 6th/7th Grade

Head Coach- Jauhem Byrd
Assistant Coach-
Parent Rep- Lynn Kociemba

Roster

Faith R.
Hannah K.
Huda S.
Sarah A.
Stephanie A.
Tatyana H.
Vanessa S.T.

Tournament Schedule – Updated 11.27.16

10/29 Jamboree
11/5-11/6 Eden Prairie
11/12-11/13 Hastings
12/3 Super Saver – Location TBD
12/17 Super Saver – Location TBD
1/7-1/8 Cottage Grove
1/14-1/15 Lakeville South
1/28-1/29 Jefferson
2/17-2/19 Mounds View
3/4-3/5 Grade State

Practice Schedule

Day Date 7 Aaron
Monday 10.24.16
Tuesday 10.25.16 7:30-9:00 Crt 1 KAC
Thursday 10.27.16 7:30-9:00 Crt 1 KAC
Friday 10.28.16
Monday 10.31.16
Tuesday 11.1.16
Thursday 11.3.16 7:30-9:00 OGM Gym A
Friday 11.4.16 6:00-7:30 OGM Gym A
Monday 11.7.16
Tuesday 11.8.16 7:30-9:00 VVM Gym D
Thursday 11.10.16 7:30-9:00 VVM Gym D
Friday 11.11.16
Monday 11.14.16
Tuesday 11.15.16 7:30-9:00 VVM Gym D
Thursday 11.17.16
Friday 11.18.16 7:30-9:00 OGM Gym A
Monday 11.21.16
Tuesday 11.22.16 7:30-9:00 VVM Gym D
Thursday 11.24.16 Thanksgiving
Friday 11.25.16 No School
Monday 11.28.16 7:30-9:00 KAC Crt 5
Tuesday 11.29.16
Thursday 12.1.16 7:30-9:00 VVM Gym D
Friday 12.2.16
Monday 12.5.16
Tuesday 12.6.16 7:30-9:00 VVM Gym D
Thursday 12.8.16
Friday 12.9.16 6:00-7:30 OGM Gym B
Monday 12.12.16 7:30-9:00 KAC Crt 5
Tuesday 12.13.16
Thursday 12.15.16 7:30-9:00 KAC Crt 1
Friday 12.16.16 6:00-7:30 OGM Gym B
Monday 12.19.16 7:30-9:00 KAC Crt 5
Tuesday 12.20.16
Thursday 12.22.16
Friday 12.23.16 6:00-7:30 KAC crt 5
Monday 12.26.16 7:30-9:00 KAC Crt 5
Tuesday 12.27.16
Thursday 12.29.16
Friday 12.30.16 6:00-7:30 KAC crt 5
Monday 1.2.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 1.3.17 7:30-9 KAC 1
Thursday 1.5.17
Friday 1.6.17
Monday 1.9.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 1.10.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 1
Thursday 1.12.17
Friday 1.13.17
Monday 1.16.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 1.17.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 1
Thursday 1.19.17
Friday 1.20.17
Monday 1.23.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 1.24.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 1
Thursday 1.26.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 4
Friday 1.27.17
Monday 1.30.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 1.31.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 1
Thursday 2.2.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 4
Friday 2.3.17
Monday 2.6.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 2.7.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 1
Thursday 2.9.17
Friday 2.10.17
Monday 2.13.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 2.14.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 1
Thursday 2.16.17
Friday 2.17.17
Monday 2.20.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 2.21.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 1
Thursday 2.23.17
Friday 2.24.17
Monday 2.27.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 5
Tuesday 2.28.17 7:30-9:00 KAC 1
Thursday 3.2.17
Friday 3.3.17
Advertisements